Press "Enter" to skip to content

Dealers

If you love it, feed it
Animal Element
Slider

Find the Dealers Nearest You

Animal Element’s animal supply dealers in Walla Walla, WA, and around the country are here to ensure that your horses, pets, and livestock receive our superior products. Our innovative formulas are proven effective in supporting animals’ strength and health. Wherever you are, chances are there’s a dealer near you who is ready to help. Browse by state or shop online to take advantage of our powerful products.

Alabama

Sam Stallings
Wetumpka, Alabama
Phone: (334) 546-4619
Email: sstallings098@gmail.com

Arkansas

Jacqulyn N. Seamans
Imboden, Arkansas
Phone: (870) 810-2978
Email: seamansindoorarena@gmail.com

Jackie Sue Watlington
Texarkana, Texas
Phone: (903) 826-8611
Email: jackiesuewat@aol.com

Colorado

Jamie Kyle
Olathe, Colorado
Phone: (970) 250-6973
Email: kylequarterhorses@gmail.com

Caitlin Mendoza
Galeton, Colorado
Phone: (970) 397-7251
Email: equussavvyllc@gmail,com

Florida

January Elrod
Punta Gorda, Florida
Phone: (239) 289-2442
Email: redncgrl79@aol.com

Florida Rodeo Inc., Tammi Pettis
Lake Helen, Florida
Phone: (386) 960-7057
Fax: (386) 960-7058
Email: Floridarodeo@gmail.com

Renee Kitching
Lake Worth, Florida
Phone: (561) 436-2909
Email: rakitching@aol.com

Monica McGoey
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Phone: (954) 821-8917
Email: monicamcgoey@yahoo.com

Royal S Tack & Supply
Sarasota, Florida
Phone: (941) 323-0505
Email: royal_s_tack@yahoo.com

Hawaii

Bessie Pregana
Waianae, Hawaii
Phone: (808) 330-3975
Email: pregana@icloud.com

Idaho

Heather Callaway
Sagle, Idaho
Phone: (208) 255-2548
Email: firstchancedesigns@yahoo.com

Illinois

Kiera Walker
Mackinaw, Illinois
Phone: (309) 202-8166
Email: kiera8202@gmail.com

Iowa

Jody Bardole
Geneva, Iowa
Phone: (515) 689-8214
Email: jrhepler@hotmail.com

Kelly Cagle
Melbourne, Iowa
Email: kelcagle@gmail.com

Jen Maher
Hamburg, Iowa
Phone: (712) 350-1974
Email: jen_jer1@yahoo.com

Maryland

Lindsay Jones
Rising Sun, Maryland
Phone: (484) 576-7979
Email: lindsayjones1218@gmail.com

Massachusetts

Marianna Butler
Fall River, Massachusetts
Phone: (508) 730-8028
Email: storylandfarm@yahoo.com

Michigan

Jaime Croel
Thompsonville, Michigan
Phone: (231) 590-5204
Email: croeljai@gmail.com

Minnesota

Alisha Retzlaff
Moorhead, Minnesota
Phone: (701) 238-7935
Email: freitag07@hotmail.com

Missouri

Whitney Watts
Bloomfield, Missouri
Phone: (573) 421-2890
Email: bwatts0612@yahoo.com

Montana

Andrea Huft
Baker, Montana
Phone: (406) 978-2302
Email: obarobarrelhorses@hotmail.com

Nebraska

Becky Pearson
Broken Bow, Nebraska
Phone: (308) 870-2526
Email: pivotpointequine@gmail.com

Becky Seevers
Cairo, Nebraska
Phone: (308) 530-7172
Fax: 308-646-0424
Email: bsseevers975@hotmail.com

Michelle Stobbe
North Loop, Nebraska
Phone: (361) 960-2542
Email: michelle@nctc.net

Michelle Stobbe
North Loup, Nebraska
Phone: (308) 730-1864
Email: mchllstobbe@yahoo.com

New York

Chrissy Chromczak
East Greenbush, New York
Phone: (518) 369-4456
Email: cmchromczak@hotmail.com

North Carolina

Alison Batson
Pisgah Forest, North Carolina
Phone: (828)-883-7887
Email: saddleup4@icloud.com

Oklahoma

Michelle Henderson
Pryor, Oklahoma
Phone: (918) 906-2879
Email: canchasinok@yahoo.com

Sheresa Jackson
Piedmont, Oklahoma
Phone: (405) 833-6862
Email: soonergirl98@yahoo.com

Tonia Johnson
Poteau, Oklahoma
Phone: (918) 385-1817
Fax: 918-647-2205
Email: toniajohnson@hotmail.com

Oregon

Dani Perry, Horse Source PNW
North Plains, Oregon
Phone: (503) 330-7101
Email: Dani@blueroantack.com

Reta Howard
North Plains, Oregon
Phone: (503) 327-6168
Email: reta@blueroantack.com

Pennsylvania

Sarah Geshinsky
West Newton, Pennsylvania
Phone: (724) 872-1288
Email: whfarm1860@gmail.com

South Dakota

Dori Hollenbeck
Winner, South Dakota
Phone: (605) 842-5810
Email: dorilyn7@gwtc.net

Shari Kennedy
Vermillion, South Dakota
Phone: (605) 670-0126
Email: lessonsbyshari@gmail.com

Tennessee

Diane Moschera
Thompson’s Station, Tennessee
Phone: (615) 308-2063
Email: dianemoschera@aol.com

Texas

Jessica Ragsdale
Hull, Texas
Phone: (979) 204-9589
Email: 2requineservices@gmail.com

Julie Shirley
Andrews, Texas
Phone: (432) 631-1170
Email: j_m_shirley@yahoo.com

Jackie Sue Watlington
Texarkana, Texas
Phone: (903) 826-8611
Email: jackiesuewat@aol.com

Virginia

Brooke Kelly
Fairfield, Virginia
Phone: 540-784-3295
Email: doublekcompany@yahoo.com

Washington

Nora Branson
Buckley, Washington
Phone: (360) 761-2127
Email: n_branson7139@hotmail.com

Mark Kaylor
College Place, Washington
Phone: (509) 301-1798
Email: cootch@charter.net

Terri Mallery
Enumclaw, Washington
Phone: (253) 632-2126
Email: Terri.Mallery@yahoo.com

Amy Nelson
Omak, Washington
Phone: (509) 559-9524
Email: amynelson81@hotmail.com

Nancy Northam
Enumclaw, Washington
Phone: (360) 825-1919
Email: plateauvets@msn.com

West Virginia

Corianna Spinks
Second Creek, West Virginia
Phone: (304) 520-8937
Email: cowgirl.up.007@hotmail.com

Wisconsin

Pamela Williamson
Friendship, Wisconsin
Phone: (715) 421-9933
Email: pamelakwilliamson@gmail.com

Contact us with any questions or to place your order. Based in Walla Walla, Washington, we serve customers nationally and internationally.

Loading cart ⌛️ ...